John 16:23-24

And in that day you shall ask me nothing. Verily, verily, I say unto you, whatsoever you shall ask the Father in my name, he will give it to you. Until now have you asked nothing in my name: ask, and you shall receive, that your joy may be full.

En aquel día no me preguntaréis nada. En verdad, en verdad os digo: si pedís algo al Padre, os lo dará en mi nombre. Hasta ahora nada habéis pedido en mi nombre; pedid y recibiréis, para que vuestro gozo sea completo.

As long as we have Jesus in our heart and have God’s will as our complete goal, this is our promise. We can ask anything in Jesus’ name and we will receive. The key to it is having our eyes on Jesus. By doing so, we won’t ask anything out of His will for our lives. Come Jesus, Come!

 

 

 

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Homepage on 12/31/2011 - 6:04 PM

    Howdy! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the fantastic info you might have here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for much more soon. 910796

  2. #2 by kadry on 01/25/2012 - 1:52 PM

    Very useful post. It was very useful. I was looking exaxtly for this. Thank you for your effort. I hope you will write more such useful posts.

  1. My Homepage

Leave a Reply

