Psalm 107:13-14

Then they cried unto the LORD in their trouble, and he saved them out of their distresses. He brought them out of darkness and the shadow of death, and broke their bands asunder.

Entonces en su angustia clamaron al SEÑOR y El los salvó de sus aflicciones; los sacó de las tinieblas y de la sombra de muerte y rompió sus ataduras.

Today is a day I am also crying out to God. It seems that we are attacked in so many ways and I find my “old nature” popping up at times. I seek your prayers today as I am feeling distress and darkness. I have decisions I need to make and I ask your prayers that the devil would leave us be. I know that Jesus is with us and attacks will come, but…. Thank you for your prayers.

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

