Romans 5:21

That as sin has reigned unto death, even so might grace reign through righteousness unto eternal life by Jesus Christ our Lord.

para que así como el pecado reinó en la muerte, así también la gracia reine por medio de la justicia para vida eterna, mediante Jesucristo nuestro Señor.

Oh, His Grace,His amazing Grace. Sin has caused death,but Grace causes life. I praise and thank our Lord Jesus and Father God for that Grace that has given me and many others life.

 

 

  1. #1 by Lori Smith on 03/16/2012 - 4:42 AM

    Awesome. I am so pleased to be able to read your blogs. They are so inspiring to me. I am going to start blogging myself. You have encouraged me over the years. Thank you so much and God bless…Keep on writing…love it…

Leave a Reply

