Psalm 83:18

That men may know that you, whose name alone is the LORD, are the most high over all the earth.

para que sepan que sólo tú, que te llamas el SEÑOR, eres el Altísimo sobre toda la tierra.

This is my prayer also and I long to be a messenger who helps people know. As I sit in stress and hard times, I know that God is at work. His will be done and may Maggie and I be instruments in His wonderful plan.

 

 

 

 

  1. #1 by Maggie on 04/05/2012 - 6:53 AM

    Amen. My dear husband I will add to this: 1 Thessalonians 2:12 encouraging, comforting and urging you to live lives worthy of God, who calls you into his kingdom and glory.

  2. #2 by Anonymous on 07/08/2012 - 12:22 AM

    are there any brothers or sisters on this site J.wittnesses ? nice pic

Leave a Reply

