James 1:19-20

Therefore, my beloved brethren, let every man be swift to hear, slow to speak, slow to anger: For the anger of man works not the righteousness of God.

Esto sabéis, mis amados hermanos. Pero que cada uno sea pronto para oír, tardo para hablar, tardo para la ira; pues la ira del hombre no obra la justicia de Dios.

This is directly speaking to me I know. Sometimes I am too quick to open my mouth and I don’t listen to what the other person is saying. Anger sometimes takes its bitter hold on me. Father, please forgive my downfalls and help me to love as You love. I ask this in the name of Jesus.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

