Psalms 106: 3-5

Blessed are they that keep justice, and he that does righteousness at all times. Remember me, O LORD, with the favor that you bear unto your people: O visit me with your salvation; That I may see the good of your chosen, that I may rejoice in the gladness of your nation, that I may glory with your inheritance.

Bienaventurados los que guardan el juicio, los que practican la justicia en todo tiempo. Acuérdate de mí, oh SEÑOR, en tu bondad hacia tu pueblo; visítame con tu salvación, para que yo vea la prosperidad de tus escogidos, para que me regocije en la alegría de tu nación, para que me gloríe con tu heredad.

Something we just don’t see much anymore is true justice. It says we will be blessed if we keep justice. I vow to always seek justice and righteousness. All thanks to our Father God and the Lord Jesus Christ.

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

