Psalm 66:16-20

Come and hear, all you that fear God, and I will declare what he has done for my soul. I cried unto him with my mouth, and he was extolled with my tongue. If I regard iniquity in my heart, the Lord will not hear me: But verily God has heard me; he has attended to the voice of my prayer. Blessed be God, who has not turned away my prayer, nor his mercy from me.

Venid y oíd, todos los que a Dios teméis, y contaré lo que El ha hecho por mi alma. Con mi boca clamé a El, y ensalzado fue con mi lengua. Si observo iniquidad en mi corazón, el Señor no me escuchará. Pero ciertamente Dios me ha oído; El atendió a la voz de mi oración. Bendito sea Dios, que no ha desechado mi oración, ni apartado de mí su misericordia.

All thanks to our marvelous God. He, like David also hears my prayers. His mercy and grace is all around for us to just hold onto. God has done so very, very much for me and I just have to yell it from the housetop. Praise You God! Praise You!

 

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

