Philippians 1:20-21

According to my earnest expectation and my hope, that in nothing I shall be ashamed, but that with all boldness, as always, so now also Christ shall be magnified in my body, whether it be by life, or by death. For to me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.

conforme a mi anhelo y esperanza de que en nada seré avergonzado, sino que con toda confianza, aun ahora, como siempre, Cristo será exaltado en mi cuerpo, ya sea por vida o por muerte. Pues para mí, el vivir es Cristo y el morir es ganancia.

I too, am not ashamed at all of Christ! Why should we b? The devil will lead you into shame, but Christ leads you into so much better. We should not fear death, Jesus has told us we will rise. Kill me if you must, because I win no matter what. As long as my life is grounded in Jesus, my death will see Him magnified in totality. Praise You Jesus!

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

