John 17:24-26

Father, I will that they also, whom you have given me, be with me where I am; that they may behold my glory, which you have given me: for you loved me before the foundation of the world. O righteous Father, the world has not known you: but I have known you, and these have known that you have sent me. O righteous Father, the world has not known you: but I have known you, and these have known that you have sent me.

Padre, quiero que los que me has dado, estén también conmigo donde yo estoy, para que vean mi gloria, la gloria que me has dado; porque me has amado desde antes de la fundación del mundo. Oh Padre justo, aunque el mundo no te ha conocido, yo te he conocido, y éstos han conocido que tú me enviaste. Yo les he dado a conocer tu nombre, y lo daré a conocer, para que el amor con que me amaste esté en ellos y yo en ellos.

This prayer for all of us came straight from the Holy Son of God. He lifted all of us up to the Father. Help me Father, help me recognize the Love, You the Trinity has for us and to live accordingly. Thank You Father God for the Grace and Mercy You have shown us all!

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

