John 6:35-40

And Jesus said unto them, I am the bread of life: he that comes to me shall never hunger; and he that believes on me shall never thirst. But I said unto you, That you also have seen me, and believe not. All that the Father gives me shall come to me; and he that comes to me I will in no wise cast out. For I came down from heaven, not to do my own will, but the will of him that sent me. And this is the Father’s will who has sent me, that of all that he has given me I should lose nothing, but should raise it up again at the last day. And this is the will of him that sent me, that everyone who sees the Son, and believes on him, may have everlasting life: and I will raise him up at the last day.

Jesús les dijo: Yo soy el pan de la vida; el que viene a mí no tendrá hambre, y el que cree en mí nunca tendrá sed. Pero ya os dije que aunque me habéis visto, no creéis. Todo lo que el Padre me da, vendrá a mí; y al que viene a mí, de ningún modo lo echaré fuera. Porque he descendido del cielo, no para hacer mi voluntad, sino la voluntad del que me envió. Y esta es la voluntad del que me envió: que de todo lo que El me ha dado yo no pierda nada, sino que lo resucite en el día final. Porque esta es la voluntad de mi Padre: que todo aquel que ve al Hijo y cree en El, tenga vida eterna, y yo mismo lo resucitaré en el día final.

Have you seen Jesus? I have! Just look, He is there! Do you believe on Him and trust Him? These Words are from Him. He will lead us to the Kingdom; to Glory! All it takes is faith! We need not fear or worry, just trust and do what the Holy Spirit lays upon our hearts. The time is soon. Just trust Him–He didn’t lie. This is all truth and it is about eternity. It is about our future. Praise You Jesus. Thank You for doing the ultimate!

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Artistic Designer

Leave a Reply

