Jeremiah 16:17-21

For my eyes are upon all their ways: they are not hid from my face, neither is their iniquity hid from my eyes. And first I will recompense their iniquity and their sin double; because they have defiled my land, they have filled my inheritance with the carcasses of their detestable and abominable idols. O LORD, my strength, and my fortress, and my refuge in the day of affliction, the nations shall come unto you from the ends of the earth, and shall say, Surely our fathers have inherited lies, vanity, and things in which there is no profit. Shall a man make gods unto himself, and they are no gods? Therefore, behold, I will this once cause them to know, I will cause them to know my hand and my might; and they shall know that my name is The LORD.

Porque mis ojos están puestos sobre todos sus caminos, que no se me ocultan, ni su iniquidad está encubierta a mis ojos. Pero primero, pagaré al doble su iniquidad y su pecado, porque ellos han contaminado mi tierra con los cadáveres de sus ídolos abominables y han llenado mi heredad con sus abominaciones. ¡Oh SEÑOR, fuerza mía y fortaleza mía, refugio mío en el día de angustia! A ti vendrán las naciones desde los términos de la tierra y dirán: Nuestros padres heredaron sólo mentira, vanidad y cosas sin provecho. ¿Puede hacer el hombre dioses para sí? ¡Pero no son dioses! Por tanto, he aquí, voy a darles a conocer, esta vez les haré conocer mi mano y mi poder; y sabrán que mi nombre es el SEÑOR.

God sees all! Everything! Do we actually think we can hide things from Him? For all of those that have done us wrong or any wrong we have done to others, it is known and it will be re payed. We will all bow before our Father and will know that He and only He, is God! It is sad that many just don’t get it and keep on and on with wickedness and evil. We will all bow and worship His Holiness.

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

