Proverbs 9:17-18

Stolen waters are sweet, and bread eaten in secret is pleasant. But he knows not that the dead are there; and that her guests are in the depths of the grave.

Dulces son las aguas hurtadas, y el pan comido en secreto es sabroso. Pero él no sabe que allí están los muertos, que sus invitados están en las profundidades del Seol.

There are many forms of theft and stealing and it may seem like you are getting somewhere at first, but in the end, it will come back on you. I know firsthand and have asked forgiveness; I have also been stolen from and had people that were even supposedly “close to me” steal from me. I actually feel sorry for them, because it will come back.I long to see the people I care for go to heaven, but living in that way; the end is hell. I pray that these people that steal and rob will turn from their ways and realize exactly what the end of their ways are.

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

