Revelation 3:10-11

Because you have kept the word of my patience, I also will keep you from the hour of temptation, which shall come upon all the world, to try them that dwell upon the earth. Behold, I come quickly: hold that fast which you have, that no man take your crown.

`Porque has guardado la palabra de mi perseverancia, yo también te guardaré de la hora de la prueba, esa hora que está por venir sobre todo el mundo para poner a prueba a los que habitan sobre la tierra. `Vengo pronto; retén firme lo que tienes, para que nadie tome tu corona.

Thank You Jesus that You have taught me so much. I know that with our Word, I can stand. I needed this today; Praise You!

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

