Isaiah 51:16

And I have put my words in your mouth, and I have covered you in the shadow of my hand, that I may establish the heavens, and lay the foundations of the earth, and say unto Zion, you are my people.

y he puesto mis palabras en tu boca, y con la sombra de mi mano te he cubierto al establecer los cielos, poner los cimientos de la tierra y decir a Sion: “Tú eres mi pueblo.

Trust in God; I will trust in God. He has made promises that He will not go back on. We don’t carry through on all our promises, but God does. Your shadow is magnificent oh God. I will rest and glory in You all the rest of my days.

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

