Revelation 3:11-12

Behold, I come quickly: hold that fast which you have, that no man take your crown. He that overcomes will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he shall go no more out: and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, which is new Jerusalem, which comes down out of heaven from my God: and I will write upon him my new name.

`Vengo pronto; retén firme lo que tienes, para que nadie tome tu corona. `Al vencedor le haré una columna en el templo de mi Dios, y nunca más saldrá de allí; escribiré sobre él el nombre de mi Dios, y el nombre de la ciudad de mi Dios, la nueva Jerusalén, que desciende del cielo de mi Dios, y mi nombre nuevo.

This scripture should give us all inspiration to keep walking in the will of God. Sometimes it is hard to stand for what we know is true and right, but it is our duty. A reward like no other will be given us. Stand with God and He will hold us up. Praise His Name!

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

