Psalm 16:7-11

7I will bless the LORD, who hath given me counsel: my reins also instruct me in the night seasons.

8I have set the LORD always before me: because he is at my right hand, I shall not be moved.

9Therefore my heart is glad, and my glory rejoiceth: my flesh also shall rest in hope.

10For thou wilt not leave my soul in hell; neither wilt thou suffer thine Holy One to see corruption.

11Thou wilt shew me the path of life: in thy presence is fulness of joy; at thy right hand there are pleasures for evermore.

7 Bendeciré al SEÑOR que me aconseja;
en verdad, en las noches mi corazón me instruye.
8 Al SEÑOR he puesto continuamente delante de mí;
porque está a mi diestra, permaneceré firme.
9 Por tanto, mi corazón se alegra y mi alma se regocija;
también mi carne morará segura,
10 pues tú no abandonarás mi alma en el Seol,
ni permitirás a tu Santo ver corrupción.
11 Me darás a conocer la senda de la vida;
en tu presencia hay plenitud de gozo;
en tu diestra, deleites para siempre.

This Psalm speaks just fine without me saying anything. God is our protector, our hope, and our life. Praise Him!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. wall plug

Leave a Reply

