Matthew 11:28-30

Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Venid a mí, todos los que estáis cansados y cargados, y yo os haré descansar.  Tomad mi yugo sobre vosotros y aprended de mí, que soy manso y humilde de corazón, y HALLAREIS DESCANSO PARA VUESTRAS ALMAS.  Porque mi yugo es fácil y mi carga ligera.

This is a promise from our Lord and Savior. I can testify that it is true. The Holy Spirit will guide us when adversity comes and it is easier. We find ways to deal with problems the way God would have us and it is much better and easier. If you have not accepted Jesus in your heart–today is the day; right now is the time.

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

