Isaiah 50:7-9

7For the Lord GOD will help me; therefore shall I not be confounded: therefore have I set my face like a flint, and I know that I shall not be ashamed.

8He is near that justifieth me; who will contend with me? let us stand together: who is mine adversary? let him come near to me.

9Behold, the Lord GOD will help me; who is he that shall condemn me? lo, they all shall wax old as a garment; the moth shall eat them up.

7 El Señor DIOS me ayuda,
por eso no soy humillado,
por eso como pedernal he puesto mi rostro,
y sé que no seré avergonzado.
8 Cercano está el que me justifica;
¿quién contenderá conmigo?
Comparezcamos juntos;
¿quién es el enemigo de mi causa?
Que se acerque a mí.
9 He aquí, el Señor DIOS me ayuda;
¿quién es el que me condena?
He aquí, todos ellos como un vestido se gastarán,
la polilla se los comerá.

If we stand on the Rock, He will guide us and keep us in His perfect love.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

