Job 33: 3-4

My words shall be of the uprightness of my heart: and my lips shall utter knowledge clearly. The spirit of God has made me, and the breath of the Almighty has given me life.

Mis palabras proceden de la rectitud de mi corazón, y con sinceridad mis labios hablan lo que saben. El Espíritu de Dios me ha hecho, y el aliento del Todopoderoso me da vida.

Oh that my words also will glorify God at all times. I pray that His knowledge and wisdom envelops me at all times. God is all to me. I hope He is also your everything!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by web site on 02/25/2013 - 2:07 PM

    Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and wanted to mention that I’ve really loved browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing on your feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

  2. #2 by quick money on 03/08/2013 - 1:33 AM

    Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your web site accidentally, and I am surprised why this accident didn’t came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

  3. #3 by loans online on 03/08/2013 - 3:36 AM

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say
    that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

  1. Chatlines

Leave a Reply

