Psalm 73:22-25

22So foolish was I, and ignorant: I was as a beast before you.

23Nevertheless I am continually with you: you have held me by my right hand.

24You shall guide me with your counsel, and afterward receive me to glory.

25Whom have I in heaven but you? and there is none on earth that I desire beside you.

22 entonces era yo torpe y sin entendimiento;
era como una bestia delante de ti.
23 Sin embargo, yo siempre estoy contigo;
tú me has tomado de la mano derecha.
24 Con tu consejo me guiarás,
y después me recibirás en gloria.
25 ¿A quién tengo yo en los cielos, sino a ti?
Y fuera de ti, nada deseo en la tierra.

No matter what, because I have accepted Jesus, God accepts me. He will hold us up no matter the circumstances. To God be the Glory!

 

 

 

 

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by how to make money buying and seling cars for profit on 03/28/2013 - 11:12 PM

    Thanks for finally talking about >Psalm 73:22-25 | wordlynotworldly <Liked it!

  2. #2 by seo company dallas tx on 04/01/2013 - 6:44 PM

    I was able to find good info from your blog posts.

  3. #3 by seo dallas texas on 04/01/2013 - 10:22 PM

    Your style is really unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this site.

  4. #4 by landscape design lewisville texas on 04/05/2013 - 8:56 AM

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However I
    am going through troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody having the same RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

