1 Thessalonians 3:8

For now we live, if ye stand fast in the Lord.

porque ahora sí que vivimos, si vosotros estáis firmes en el Señor.

No matter what, no matter who; it is all about Jesus. If we stand fast, we will overcome. Thank You Father God, I needed this today.

 

 

 

 

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by amazon optimization on 05/12/2013 - 1:14 AM

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back someday. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

  2. #2 by dfw airport taxi on 05/18/2013 - 7:30 PM

    First off I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t
    mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.
    I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there.
    I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying
    to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Cheers!

Leave a Reply

