1 Corinthians 9:18-19

What is my reward then? That preaching the gospel, I may deliver the gospel without charge, that I abuse not my power in the gospel. For whereas I was free as to all, I made myself the servant of all, that I might gain the more.

¿Cuál es, entonces, mi recompensa? Que al predicar el evangelio, pueda ofrecerlo gratuitamente sin hacer pleno uso de mi derecho en el evangelio. Porque aunque soy libre de todos, de todos me he hecho esclavo para ganar al mayor número posible.

Our reward is watching more come to the knowledge that their only way to salvation is Jesus Christ. We don’t ask payment, nor goods, we just want Jesus and our Father God glorified and worshiped. We are not masters if we show the way, we are servants. Let’s serve our fellow man.

I want to lift up Father God, those who lost loved ones in the devastation in Moore, Oklahoma. Please comfort them. We do not understand why, but you know Lord. Our trust is in You. Let your Kingdom come.

 

 

 

 

 

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

