2 Corinthians 12:14-15

Gifts With Humanity

Here for the third time I am ready to come to you. And I will not be a burden, for I seek not what is yours but you. For children are not obligated to save up for their parents, but parents for their children. I will most gladly spend and be spent for your souls. If I love you more, am I to be loved less?

He aquí estoy preparado para ir a vosotros la tercera vez, y no os seré gravoso; porque no busco lo vuestro, sino a vosotros: porque no han de atesorar los hijos para los padres, sino los padres para los hijos.  Y yo de buena gana gastaré y seré desgastado por vuestras almas, aunque amándoos más, sea amado menos

God revealed this scripture to me this morning. I am made to bring my children into the Kingdom; to show them the path. God, please give me the wisdom and the words to be a blessing to those near me. I give You all thanks and praise my Lord. I know that You are holding me.

http://alexdekkers.files.wordpress.com/2013/10/2-cor-12-0.jpg

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

