Psalm 51:10-13

God, create a pure heart in me,

and renew a right attitude within me.

Do not cast me from your presence;

do not take your Holy Spirit from me.

Restore to me the joy of your salvation,

and let a willing attitude control me.

Then I will teach transgressors about your ways,

and sinners will turn to you.

Crea en mí, oh Dios, un corazón limpio,
          y renueva un espíritu recto dentro de mí.
 No me eches de tu presencia,
          y no quites de mí tu santo Espíritu.
 Restitúyeme el gozo de tu salvación,
          y sostenme con un espíritu de poder.
 Entonces enseñaré a los transgresores tus caminos,
          y los pecadores se convertirán a ti.

We have often sang this in worship settings, but do we really look deep into what it is saying. Create a clean heart in me, let me be right in God’s eyes. We ask for Him to have full control so that we can do His will. God I ask this for me today. Thank you.

https://i0.wp.com/raisedtowalk.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/psalm-51_10-12.png

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

