Ephesians 5: 15-17

Happy Thanksgiving!

See then that ye walk circumspectly, not as fools, but as wise, Redeeming the time, because the days are evil. Wherefore be ye not unwise, but understanding what the will of the Lord is.

Por tanto, tened cuidado cómo andáis; no como insensatos, sino como sabios,  aprovechando bien el tiempo, porque los días son malos.  Así pues, no seáis necios, sino entended cuál es la voluntad del Señor

It is by the Bible, God’s Word and through prayer that we can walk in wisdom. The world and others may try to make us seem like fools, but as long as we stay in Him, He will carry us thru. The days ARE evil.

https://i2.wp.com/sovjoy.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/redeeming-the-time.jpg

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Delicious Mango on 05/12/2015 - 7:10 AM

    Greetings I amm so happy I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I
    was loking on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here
    now and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post and
    a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in yokur RSS feeds, sso
    when I have ttime I will be back to read a great deal more,
    Please do keep up the great work.

  2. #2 by Free Blog on 05/15/2015 - 8:47 PM

    Good information. Lucy me I came across your log by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve bookmarkied it for later!

  3. #3 by http://shoeboxme.com on 05/15/2015 - 11:02 PM

    Hi there! I could have swoirn I’ve been to this sitte before but after browsing through some of the articles I
    realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely peased I came across
    it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  4. #4 by http://cdromdeals.com on 05/17/2015 - 11:10 AM

    I lovce it when individuals come together andd share thoughts.

    Greeat blog, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

